Yes, you can cancel your account anytime. There are no fees associated with doing so. If you cancel, we will not charge you any further and you will have access until the end of your paid up subscription. To cancel, simply go to your account. Under the Overview, you will see the option to cancel.
We trust that you will be back soon; we will be here with open arms when you are ready. Thank you for the opportunity to support you on your journey!